Our staff

We have a team of caring and experienced staff who are able to give the children in our care the best possible education.

Our leadership team

Emma Hickling

Executive Headteacher

Emma is the Executive Headteacher for all four schools in the ASPIRE Federation.

Fiona Steer

Head of School

Fiona has been the Head of School since January 2020.

Our teaching staff

Our non-teaching staff